Monster Missives

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want updates and other news?
Gimme your e-mail! Rowr!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-03 - 12:17 p.m.

Ahh, the pivotal first entry. Will I capture your attention right away or will I have to woo you. Only time will tell...

I decided to start this diary because I needed somewhere to openly vent about what I'm dealing with and I don't want to overburden my friends. I'm not going to get into the heavy stuff right off the bat, but I do plan to use this space, in part, to get some stuff off my chest.

Huh, looks like I'd better get with the wooing post-hastey.

So, big 4th of July plans this weekend. Some friends of mine just moved into a new house and they're having this big 4th celebration. Word on the street is that Bubba Delicious (legendary drag queen, hell, she's a drag empress) will be there. I love me some Bubba D. Also the house is in a, how shall we say, less than desirable area, so I think it'll be a crazy kinda night.P>

Then the Lobster (heh, that's him, ain't he cute) and I are having a party on Sat at the house. This plans to be tamer, but I'm thinking it'll be a tequila heavy weekend, as all of our national holidays should be.

I realize this diary isn't quite as entertaining as I hope it will become, but it's just my first entry yo, I'm still working out the kinks.

Waffles or Pancakes? Discuss.

Wondering:

Doing:

Wishing:

before - after

Pass me a note

Travel back in time

True Art - June 21, 2004
Car Again, Part the 12th - April 25, 2004
Badger - January 15, 2004
Gorilla-hand guys and skater boys - January 07, 2004
Hellooooo 21st Century! - January 05, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!