Monster Missives

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want updates and other news?
Gimme your e-mail! Rowr!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-10 - 10:21 a.m.

So I�ve been trying to figure out what I would write about today. Work�s been really hectic, so I haven�t really had time to think about it much. I just found out that one of my best friends from college will be coming for a visit at the end of the month.

Lounge Lizard: If your schedule permits, let's plan to have dinner on Monday, July 28, and then hit the town old style on Wednesday, July 30. I recommend you plan a vacation day for Thursday for recovery time.

Monster-B: Fantastic.

He�s one of my crazy college friends. He�s one of the few people I know that can honestly say �Let�s kick it Old School� without irony and be taken completely seriously. It�s like he�s been misplaced in this time period, he should have been buddies with Hugh Hefner when he was starting the Playboy Club. If animated art could represent him accurately he would look like this:

So the Lizard is coming to town�Kick Ass.

In other news, I received my Emvelope yesterday, courtesy of mnvnjsn. It was like a little bundle joy with a little wacky wall walker robot thingy, very cool. So, thank you ever so mnvnjsn, you made my day. Everyone go check out mnvnjsn, now�I�ll wait.

Wondering:How I'm going to get through the rest of this week

Doing:Eating breakfast

Wishing:I was getting a pedicure

before - after

Pass me a note

Travel back in time

True Art - June 21, 2004
Car Again, Part the 12th - April 25, 2004
Badger - January 15, 2004
Gorilla-hand guys and skater boys - January 07, 2004
Hellooooo 21st Century! - January 05, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!