Monster Missives

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want updates and other news?
Gimme your e-mail! Rowr!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 31, 2003 - 1:12 p.m.

Ok, so after a long night of drinking with the Lobster, the Lizard, Pony Girl and Berger (beer, whisky etc.), I�m completely knackered and most definitely hung over. So, I thought I�d take the easy way out today and have an entry of few words and many pictures.

And here it is, my Rogues Gallery of the people I�ll most often refer to in this diary . The names and pictures have been doctored, er�I mean �altered� for my amusement.

Me: Nothing to see here just move along�

The Lobster AKA Spy Lobster: My cuddly crustacean and possible government spy. And yes, he is concentrated evil.

Pony Girl: Childhood friend, soldier in the fight against the Evil Empire and general partner in crime.

The Best Chest Warrior: Pony Girl�s loving husband and cohort in the Ultimate Battle and a wildman in his own right.

Super Vague: College friend, one-time roommate she provokes the question: Who is Super Vague? Exactly.

Opera Chick: Another childhood friend, confidant and source of bizarre inspiration.

The Lounge Lizard (The Lizard): College buddy and general corruptor of innocent Monsters.

The Puma: Cat and King. (Ok, this isn�t actually what he looks like, but it is how he imagines himself I�d wager.)

So there you have it, I�m sure to have additions as they come along and as I�m able to concentrate, but not today, no sir, not today.

Wondering:To wonder I'd have to think...yeah, not happening.

Doing:Spacing out.

Wishing:I didn't feel so crappy.

before - after

Pass me a note

Travel back in time

True Art - June 21, 2004
Car Again, Part the 12th - April 25, 2004
Badger - January 15, 2004
Gorilla-hand guys and skater boys - January 07, 2004
Hellooooo 21st Century! - January 05, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!