Monster Missives

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want updates and other news?
Gimme your e-mail! Rowr!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 15, 2003 - 4:06 p.m.

Ok, today has been, and seems it will continue to be, crazy, so I don�t have time to do a full fledged entry. The party was fun, no gilded, half naked servers, but I managed all the same. I think the Lobster was upset there was no half naked, gilded Cleopatra floating in the pool, but apparently she was out of range for the budget. Actually the party wasn�t as much fun this year as it was last, but it was still an excuse to get dressed up, go out, have lots of drinks and good food with good friend and all for a good cause to boot.

Sars at Tomato Nation needs your help, so anyone living in or near Jersey City or anyone who knows anyone living in or near Jersey City take a look at the following link and help Sars Find Don.

Also,

You Should Wear Panties!

Panties are sexy, but not too aggressive. You might feel a little naked at first, but just remember: "naked" means not wearing ANY clothes at all, so that naked feeling must be wrong.

Find out which No Pants Day outfit YOU should wear!

No Pants Day is May 2nd, 2003. To find out more about No Pants Day, visit

www.NoPantsDay.com

Good to know.

More tomorrow, providing my life calms down a little.

Wondering:What to get my sister-in-law for her birthday.

Doing:Organizing my desk.

Wishing:I were home organizing my life (read: apartment)

before - after

Pass me a note

Travel back in time

True Art - June 21, 2004
Car Again, Part the 12th - April 25, 2004
Badger - January 15, 2004
Gorilla-hand guys and skater boys - January 07, 2004
Hellooooo 21st Century! - January 05, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!