Monster Missives

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want updates and other news?
Gimme your e-mail! Rowr!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 24, 2003 - 9:16 a.m.

Ok, I just wanted to give all 6 of my readers a heads up; I'm going to be taking a, well for lack of a better term, sebbatical. I've just got some things I've got to work through and I can't think of anything to write about. So, if you'd like to know when I update again sign up for my notify list. I'll be in touch.

Wondering:Where to start.

Doing:Work.

Wishing:Sleep.

before - after

Pass me a note

Travel back in time

True Art - June 21, 2004
Car Again, Part the 12th - April 25, 2004
Badger - January 15, 2004
Gorilla-hand guys and skater boys - January 07, 2004
Hellooooo 21st Century! - January 05, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!