Monster Missives

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want updates and other news?
Gimme your e-mail! Rowr!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 10, 2003 - 12:30 p.m.

I'm heading out early today, so this entry will be ultra brief. Thanks to an e-mail from Super Vague I realized that I may have left you hanging as to the resolution of my situation, in regards to the sty and my hot water.

Rest assured dear readers, I once again have hot water and no one is more grateful than my cubicle neighbors at work, I'm sure. Also the sty has diminished, although it is still there. I'm powering through it though. Rowr.

However, I have now discovered that 1 of the 2 washing machines in my building and 1 of the 2 dryers in my building have ceased to work. Fabulous. Additionaly, my delighful landlord has decided that that is the perfect time to raise the cost of drying ones clothes. Good thinking there buddy!

I'll update again, probably on Monday. Have a lovely weekend all and check out my friend Matt's new blog. I'm sure the vast (heh) readership here will make it the fastest growing blog on the web.

Vast readership, man, I crack myself up!

Wondering:If I can wrap everything up so I can actually get out of here by 1pm.

Doing:Rushing rushing rushing...

Wishing:Liquor, yes liquor would be lovely right about now.

before - after

Pass me a note

Travel back in time

True Art - June 21, 2004
Car Again, Part the 12th - April 25, 2004
Badger - January 15, 2004
Gorilla-hand guys and skater boys - January 07, 2004
Hellooooo 21st Century! - January 05, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!