Monster Missives

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want updates and other news?
Gimme your e-mail! Rowr!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 29, 2003 - 5:06 p.m.

Ok, I've really been sucking about this lately, but I'm scrambling just to keep up in every other area of my life, so the journal falls by the wayside. I don't really have much to report, but I'm hoping to update with something more substantial soon. Who knows maybe I'll come up with some witty anecdote or charming story or deeply emotional entry that will tug your heartstrings and make you cry...

or maybe I'll just link to the horses again.

Man, I've got to get a new schtick, even I'm bored reading this and that can't be good, normally I find myself terribly amusing. Bleagh.

Ah, well you can always watch this, maybe it'll make you laugh. Amusing, but I think it needs more cowbell.

Wondering:What I'm going to be for Halloween, I keep changing my mind.

Doing:Wrapping up here...

Wishing:For a really fun, mindless, drunken (yes please) Halloween, I desperately need it.

before - after

Pass me a note

Travel back in time

True Art - June 21, 2004
Car Again, Part the 12th - April 25, 2004
Badger - January 15, 2004
Gorilla-hand guys and skater boys - January 07, 2004
Hellooooo 21st Century! - January 05, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!