Monster Missives

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want updates and other news?
Gimme your e-mail! Rowr!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 20, 2003 - 6:16 p.m.

Ok, I�ve been really lax about this journal lately, but things have been really crazy over here. I�m about to change jobs, I just turned in my resignation yesterday, so I�m trying to get everything wrapped up before I go. So, that said I might not be updating as frequently for a while, but I�ll post whenever I�m able. As for right now, I�m just going to hit you with two things to entertain you in my absence.

Number 1: Courtesy of The Lobster �The source for all your surfing needs!�

Hit this one guys, it�s hilarious, horrible and I�m probably going to hell for thinking it�s as funny as I do, but who cares, it totally cracked me up. Tard Blog. Tard. Hee!

Number 2: Courtesy of, well�me. This is an oldy but a goody. Nothing is quite as funny to me as Peter Pan�s Fashion Page. My personal fave is his �Little Lord Fauntleroy� get-up (and I do mean get-up in the truest sense of that expression). When I stumbled on this site years ago I don�t think I ever really noticed his facial expressions, he�s just got this vacant, blank look in his eyes. Creee-py. But, if you�d like �a pin-up� of him (and you know you do) go here and scroll down to the second picture. He�s updated and expanded a lot since I last saw the site. I'm pleased to report that it still alternately cracks me up and freaks me out a little.

Wondering:How much money Peter has spent on pixie outfits?

Doing:Trying to organize all my files.

Wishing:I didn't have to organize my files.

before - after

Pass me a note

Travel back in time

True Art - June 21, 2004
Car Again, Part the 12th - April 25, 2004
Badger - January 15, 2004
Gorilla-hand guys and skater boys - January 07, 2004
Hellooooo 21st Century! - January 05, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!